Our Team

 
 
 

Our team

 

 
 
Biruk Feleke
 

Biruk Feleke

 
Managing Director
Email: biruk@amelplc.com
 
 
 
Kidist Abebaw
 

Kidist Abebaw

 
HR and Dput. Manager
Email: kidist@amelplc.com
 
 
 
 
 
Biruktayit Girma
 

Yohannes Ebba

 
Senior Engineering Adviser
Email: yohannes@amelplc.com
 
 
 
Dawit Luelseged
 
 
Office Administrator
Email: ______@amelplc.com
 
 
 
 
 
Ali Mussa
 

Ali Mussa

 
Operation Managing
Email: ali@amelplc.com
 
 
 
Azeb Argawu
 

Azeb Argawu

 
Finance Administrator
Email: azeb@amelplc.com
 
 
 
 
 
Dawit Luelseged
 

Dawit Luelseged

 
Sales Eng. and Service Director
Email: dawit@amelplc.com
 
 
 
Betelhem Assefa
 

Betelhem Assefa

 
Sales and Marketing Manager
Email: betelhem@amelplc.com
 
 
 
 
 
Bisrat nigussie
 

Bisrat nigussie

 
Logistic Department Head
Email: bisrat@amelplc.com
 
 
 
Biruktayit Girma
 

Biruktayit Girma

 
Chemical Department Head
Email: biruktawit@amelplc.com
 
 
 
 
 
Dawit Luelseged
 

Ashagrie Mekuriaw

 
Installation and Training Engineer
Email: ashagrie@amelplc.com
 
 
 
Dawit Luelseged
 

Teshome Birhanu

 
Service Engineer
Email: teshome@amelplc.com